RECREATION STAFF DIRECTORY

Main Contact Information
Recreation & Athletic Centre (RAC)
RAC-103
416-979-5096
Fax: 416-979-5364
rac@ryerson.ca
Mattamy Athletic Centre (MAC)
MAC-2307

416-979-5339

 
Web Spaces Web address: www.ryersonrams.ca
Facebook: Ryerson Recreation and Athletics Centre
Twitter: twitter.com/RyersonRAC
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dr. Ivan Joseph Director of Athletics 416-979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Heather Adam Manager, Operations & Strategy 416-979-5000 ext. 3049 heather.adam@ryerson.ca 
Andrew Pettit Recreation Manager 416-979-5000 ext. 7132 andrew.pettit@ryerson.ca
Ryan Danziger Manager, Customer & Membership Services 416-979-5000 ext. 7113 ryan.danziger@ryerson.ca
Chris Nadavallil Manager of Facilities 416-979-5000 ext. 6122 chris.nadavallil@ryerson.ca
Randy Pipher Intramurals and Clubs Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 7360 rpipher@ryerson.ca
Evangelia Taylor Instructional Programs Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 6123  etaylor@ryerson.ca 
Mike Stewart Day Camps Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 3334 mike.stewart@ryerson.ca
Amanda Cohen Coordinator, Facilities and Events 416-979-5000 ext. 2010 amanda.cohen@ryerson.ca
Bibi Rahaman Administrative Coordinator 416-979-5340 brahaman@ryerson.ca
Jessica Hartwick Skate Training Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 3402 jessica.hartwick@ryerson.ca
Nino Robles Fitness Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 4150 nrobles@ryerson.ca
Kathryn Maksym Facility Services Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 4089 kathryn.maksym@ryerson.ca
Ayobami Ogunlana Facility Services Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 3040 or 4089 aogunlana@ryerson.ca
Daniel Care Facility Services Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 3040 or 4089 daniel.care@ryerson.ca
Javier Marroquin Head Lifeguard 416-979-5000 ext. 3559  jmarroquin@ryerson.ca