MEMBER SERVICES
Staff Directory
  Send this article to 
a friend Print RSS

Ryerson Recreation Contacts


Main Contact Information
Recreation & Athletic Centre (RAC)
RAC-103
416-979-5096
Fax: 416-979-5364
rac@ryerson.ca
Mattamy Athletic Centre (MAC)
MAC-2307

416-979-5339

 

Varsity & Media
MAC

416-979-5000 ext. 7116 gorams@ryerson.ca
Web Spaces Web address: www.ryersonrams.ca
Facebook: Ryerson Recreation and Athletics Centre
Twitter: twitter.com/RyersonRAC
Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Ivan Joseph Director of Athletics 416-979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Stephanie White Associate Director of Athletics 416-979-5126 sawhite@ryerson.ca
Anthony Seymour Recreation Manager 416-979-5000 ext. 7132 aseymour@ryerson.ca

Andrew Hay

Manager, Customer and Membership Services

416-979-5000 ext. 6449

ahay@ryerson.ca

Chris Nadavallil Manager of Facilities 416-979-5000 ext. 6122 chris.nadavallil@ryerson.ca
Randy Pipher Intramural and Clubs Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 7360 rpipher@ryerson.ca
Kennedy Lodato Fitness Programs Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 2010 klodato@ryerson.ca
Evangelia Taylor Instructional Programs Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 6123 on maternity leave

Patrick Williams

Fitness Centre Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 3043

patrickwilliams@ryerson.ca

Sam Walls

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator

416-979-5000 ext. 3041 sam.walls@ryerson.ca
Nino Robles Fitness Centre Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 4150 nrobles@ryerson.ca
Mike Stewart Day Camps Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 3334 mike.stewart@ryerson.ca
Jessica Murphy Facility Services Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 7113

 jessica4.murphy@ryerson.ca

 

Abby Pakyanathan

Facility Services Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 3040

 abiram.pakyanathan@ryerson.ca

Ryan Danziger

Facility Services Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 7113

ryan.danziger@ryerson.ca

Bibi Rahaman Administrative Coordinator 416-979-5340 brahaman@ryerson.ca