RECREATION STAFF DIRECTORY

Main Contact Information
Recreation & Athletic Centre (RAC)
RAC-103
416-979-5096
Fax: 416-979-5364
rac@ryerson.ca
Mattamy Athletic Centre (MAC)
MAC-2307

416-979-5339

 

Varsity & Media
MAC

416-979-5000 ext. 7116 gorams@ryerson.ca
Web Spaces Web address: www.ryersonrams.ca
Facebook: Ryerson Recreation and Athletics Centre
Twitter: twitter.com/RyersonRAC
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dr. Ivan Joseph Director of Athletics 416-979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Heather Adam Manager, Operations & Strategy 416-979-5000 ext. 3049 heather.adam@ryerson.ca 
Anthony Seymour Recreation Manager 416-979-5000 ext. 7132 aseymour@ryerson.ca
Andrew Hay Manager, Customer & Membership Services 416-979-5000 ext. 6449 ahay@ryerson.ca
Chris Nadavallil Manager of Facilities 416-979-5000 ext. 6122 chris.nadavallil@ryerson.ca
Randy Pipher Intramurals and Clubs Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 7360 rpipher@ryerson.ca
Evangelia Taylor Instructional Programs Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 6123 etaylor@ryerson.ca
Mike Stewart Day Camps Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 3334 mike.stewart@ryerson.ca
Bibi Rahaman Administrative Coordinator 416-979-5340 brahaman@ryerson.ca
Nino Robles Fitness Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 4150 nrobles@ryerson.ca
Jessica Murphy  Accounting Clerk 416-979-5000 ext. 2721  jessica4.murphy@ryerson.ca 
Ryan Danziger Facility Services Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 7113 ryan.danziger@ryerson.ca
Jeff Matheson Facility Services Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 3040 jmatheson@ryerson.ca
Javier Marroquin Head Lifeguard 416-979-5000 ext. 3559  jmarroquin@ryerson.ca